SC044 Danniel Selfmade, Charlie Demir – Libre La Vida, out on Stereo Cool

11.26.2012 · Posted in Music

The next release on Stereo Cool is finally here! Danniel Selfmade and Charlie Demer have teamed up to bring us one of their latest bombs.
Libre la Vida is a chunky, hypnotic trip in the world of drums with a sensual vocal that keeps you wanting more! Their tech version brings on the heavy weight feel, with its driving beat and percussive melody all surrounded by a groovy bassline that will have you dancing from start to finish.

read more

Stereo productions presents Iberican Republic

11.07.2012 · Posted in Music

With over a decade in releasing the very best in electronic music, Stereo Productions has achieved yet another major milestone! Presenting their 100th release titled “Iberican Republica” they have created a monster LP with over 25 stellar tracks featuring the hottest and freshest new talent.

read more

Web design