inStereo Radioshow Week #9(Miami Soundtrack Part 1 The release,out now!)

03.02.2012 · Posted in Radioshow

Here you have the final release of this long-awaited compilation. Chus has prepared a new set including all the tracks in this new chapter of In Stereo radio show!! Enjoy it and remember that is being broadcasted every week on and

Miami Soundtrack Part 1 The Release, out now !! by Dj Chus on Mixcloud



  1. Dj Koutarou.A , Fidel Castro – Deep In My Soul (Live Saxphone Mix)
  2. Jonathan Cowan – An Ibiza Night (Original Mix)
  3. Chris Staropoli – Girlfriend (Original Mix)
  4. Matthew Codek, Marta Ata – Almirante (Original Mix)
  5. Sergio Fernandez – Slinger (Original Mix)
  6. Soulrack, Mikel E – Cotton Farm (Original Mix)
  7. Hectik Rivero, Mika Materazzi – Otra Noche (Chus Edit)
  8. Iñaki Santos, Eros Molina – El Pregonar (Original Mix)
  9. Patrick M, Sebastian Ledher – Baby Dolly (Original Mix)
  10. Ant Brooks Diavlo – Oro (Original Mix)
  11. Rober Gaez – My Place (Original Mix)
  12. Iñaki Santos, Olive Knight, Hugo Jones – Sangre Pura (Original Mix)
  13. Dan Castro – Calle (Original Mix)
  14. Iñaki Santos  – Bonita (Original Mix)
  15. Alex Denne – Suavecito (Original Mix)

    Leave a Reply

    Web design